• (Album) Oore Nla (Great Kindness) – Kenny Ologoara Mamasax

    Evang. Kenny Ologoara Mamasax the Nigeria-based gospel music minister, recording artist, and prolific song-writer releases another album titled “Oore Nla” (Great Kindness)


    Am a living testimony to this for the wonderful things GOD ALMIGHTY has done for me and still doing, it’s so amazing and glorifying… All this is beyond my imagination for HE says and I believe “I will showeth Mercy unto whom I will showeth Mercy unto…”


    His faithfulness is Incomparable for His Mighty Hands have been strengthening me.


    He is my “Rock of Ages” when the storm nearly drew me into a sinking ground He showeth Himself to me as an Everlasting God that never fails.


    Olorun yìí kò ha ti se Oore Nlá fún mi bí ?_ Yes, He has done it all and may His Name be glorify forever.


    Album Track List

    1. Oore Nla
    2. Oro Ajoso Wa
    3. Maro Mi Pin
    4. S’Ayanmo Mi Ni

    5. Sax Stunt


    Preview Short Clip

  • Olorun Aiyeraye (Album) – Kenny Ologoara Mamasax

    Evang. Kenny Ologoara Mamasax the phenomenal Nigeria-based gospel music minister and recording artist releases her long-awaited album titled “Olorun Aiyeraye”


    Album Track List
    1. Alapanla
    2. He Changeth Not
    3. Mo Ti Bo Tan Pata
    4. Olorun Aiyeraye


    Listen To Short Clips


  • GRACE (Album) – Seun Oladele

    Sensational Gospel Music Artist and prolific songwriter Seun Oladele unleashes his debut album titled “GRACE” This album reflects the magnitude and significance of God’s grace in our lives.


    Album Track List

    1. Amazing Love 2. Close To You

    3. Spirit 4. I Believe

    5. Our Help 6. Thank You

    7. You Know Me Better 8. No One Like You


    Listen to Short Clips

  • So Glorious (Album) – Tayo Oyewole

    Tayo Oyewole the phenomenal Nigeria based gospel music minister caps off 2022 with the release of a brand new album song of gratitude titled “SO GLORIOUS”

    God is glorious. “There is no one so marvelous, glorious and gracious like God.”

    Ep- Track List
    1. Anu Olorun Ni | 2. O Jinde | 3. Oba Wa Ni
    4. So Glorious


    So Glorious (Album) – Tayo Oyewole


Main Menu

× Chat Us Now